I don’t get it…

Does it take this long to court someone?… I’m beginning to think I am waisting my time and youth on a dream… Frustration, but its like someone is waiving a bone in front of me and I think I’ll eventually get it.. It seems to be moving further & further away… It seems I set deadlines for any progress and it seems I keep missing my target. Every time, its like a pinprick in my heart and now I’m just feel like I’m beaten to death.. 

My friends seem like they are making fun of me rather than supporting me and as I try to laugh it off, part of me is hurting cuz I guess they don’t know how frustrating it is for me. Well.. I’m hoping for the best this holiday and dreading the worse. I can only pray and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

